• Image of ECLIPSE - Exclusive Limited Edition Silver LP

The new album from Diabolical

Strictly limited edition - only available in Diabolical web store
Single LP silver colour limited edition in gatefold sleeve
12 page booklet

1. We Are Diabolical
2. Betrayal
3. Black Sun
4. Failure
5. Inception
6. Hunter
7. Tyranni
8. The Fire Within
9. Requiem

Release date: February 15th 2019

Label: Indie Recordings

Sold Out